Course Open.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
October 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  Title Time Venue  
Sun, 01 Oct 2017
    Men's Monthly Medal & Eclectic 08:00 - 10:00  
    Ladies Medal (full event details) 08:30 - 10:00  
Mon, 02 Oct 2017
    Seniors' Stableford 07:30 - 09:30  
    Calcot Park (H) (full event details) 10:30 - 11:10 Home  
    Sand Martins (A) (full event details) - Away  
Tue, 03 Oct 2017
    Early Birds Roll-up 07:30 - 08:20  
    Mid week Roll-up/MWM (full event details) 08:30 - 09:40  
    Ladies Roll-up 09:30 - 09:50  
Wed, 04 Oct 2017
    Golf Society (full event details) 08:00 - 16:00  
Thu, 05 Oct 2017
    Ladies Medal 08:30 - 10:00  
Fri, 06 Oct 2017
    Early Birds Roll-up 07:50 - 08:40  
    Seniors' Roll-up 09:20 - 09:50  
    Farnham Park (H) (full event details) 10:00 - 10:40 Home  
    Club Night after Golf & Eclectic (full event details) -  
Sat, 07 Oct 2017
    Major: Millenium Cup 09:00 - 11:30  
Sun, 08 Oct 2017
    Winter Hill (H) 10:30 - 11:10 Home  
Mon, 09 Oct 2017
    Seniors Competition & Lunch 07:30 - 10:00  
    Ladies Roll-up 10:50 - 11:00  
Tue, 10 Oct 2017
    Ladies Roll-up 09:30 - 09:50  
Wed, 11 Oct 2017
    Early Birds Roll-up 07:30 - 08:20  
    Mid week Stableford 08:30 - 09:40  
    Seniors' Roll-up 09:50 - 10:20  
    Harewood Downs (A) (full event details) - Away  
Thu, 12 Oct 2017
    Ladies Competition (full event details) 08:30 - 09:50  
Fri, 13 Oct 2017
    Early Birds Roll-up 07:50 - 08:40  
    Seniors' Roll-up 09:50 - 10:20  
Sat, 14 Oct 2017
    Ladies Weekend Rollup 10:10 - 10:40  
    Henley (A) Hcp 6-12 (full event details) 13:00 - 13:30 Home  
Sun, 15 Oct 2017
    Men's Monthly Stableford 08:00 - 10:00  
Mon, 16 Oct 2017
    Seniors' Medal 07:30 - 09:30  
    Ladies Roll-up 10:50 - 11:00  
Tue, 17 Oct 2017
    Ladies Roll-up 09:30 - 09:50  
Wed, 18 Oct 2017
    Early Birds Roll-up 07:30 - 08:20  
    Mid week Medal 08:30 - 09:40  
    Seniors' Roll-up 09:50 - 10:20  
Thu, 19 Oct 2017
    Ladies Stableford (full event details) 08:30 - 10:00  
Fri, 20 Oct 2017
    Early Birds Roll-up 07:50 - 08:40  
    Seniors' Roll-up 09:50 - 10:20  
Sat, 21 Oct 2017
    Ladies Weekend Stableford (full event details) 10:10 - 10:50  
Sun, 22 Oct 2017
    Men's All Winners Finals 08:00 - 11:30  
Mon, 23 Oct 2017
    Seniors 4BBB 07:30 - 10:00  
    Ladies Roll-up 10:50 - 11:00  
Tue, 24 Oct 2017
    Ladies Roll-up 09:30 - 09:50  
Wed, 25 Oct 2017
    Early Birds Roll-up 07:30 - 08:20  
    Mid week Rollup/MWM 08:30 - 09:40  
    Seniors' Roll-up 09:50 - 10:20  
    Winter Hill (H) (full event details) 10:00 - 10:40 Home  
    BCLGA AGM (full event details) -  
Thu, 26 Oct 2017
    Ladies Competition 08:30 - 09:50  
Fri, 27 Oct 2017
    Early Birds Roll-up 07:50 - 08:40  
    Seniors' Roll-up 09:50 - 10:20  
Sat, 28 Oct 2017
    Men's Daily Mail Foursomes Trophy 07:30 - 10:00  
Sun, 29 Oct 2017
    Ladies Weekend Rollup 10:10 - 10:40  
Mon, 30 Oct 2017
    Seniors' Stewards Choice 07:30 - 10:00  
    Ladies Roll-up 10:50 - 11:00  
Tue, 31 Oct 2017
    Ladies Roll-up 09:30 - 09:50