Course Closed - Snow on the Course
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
December 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  Title Time Venue  
Fri, 01 Dec 2017
    Early Birds Roll-up 07:50 - 08:40  
    Seniors' Roll-up 09:50 - 10:20  
Sat, 02 Dec 2017
    Men's Monthly Medal & Eclectic 08:00 - 10:00  
    Ladies Weekend Medal 10:10 - 10:50  
Mon, 04 Dec 2017
    Seniors' Stableford 08:00 - 10:00  
    Ladies Roll-up 10:50 - 11:00  
Tue, 05 Dec 2017
    Ladies Roll-up 09:30 - 09:50  
Wed, 06 Dec 2017
    Early Birds Roll-up 08:00 - 08:40  
    Mid week Stableford 08:50 - 09:40  
    Seniors' Roll-up 09:50 - 10:20  
Thu, 07 Dec 2017
    Ladies Competition (full event details) 08:30 - 09:50  
Fri, 08 Dec 2017
    Early Birds Roll-up 07:50 - 08:40  
    Seniors' Roll-up 09:50 - 10:20  
Sat, 09 Dec 2017
    Turkey Trot (full event details) 08:00 - 13:00  
    Ladies Weekend Rollup (full event details) 10:10 - 10:40  
Tue, 12 Dec 2017
    Ladies Roll-up 09:30 - 09:50  
Wed, 13 Dec 2017
    Early Birds Roll-up 08:00 - 08:40  
    Mid week Medal 08:50 - 09:40  
    Seniors' Roll-up 09:50 - 10:20  
Thu, 14 Dec 2017
    Ladies Competition (full event details) 08:30 - 09:50  
Fri, 15 Dec 2017
    Early Birds Roll-up 07:50 - 08:40  
    Seniors' Roll-up 09:20 - 09:50  
Sat, 16 Dec 2017
    Members' Xmas Party (full event details) -  
Sun, 17 Dec 2017
    Men's Monthly Stableford 08:00 - 10:00  
    Ladies Weekend Stableford 10:10 - 10:50  
Mon, 18 Dec 2017
    Seniors Christmas golf & Lunch (full event details) 08:00 - 12:30  
Tue, 19 Dec 2017
    Ladies Roll-up 09:30 - 09:50  
Wed, 20 Dec 2017
    Early Birds Roll-up 08:00 - 08:40  
    Mid week Rollup/MWM 08:50 - 09:40  
    Seniors' Roll-up 09:50 - 10:20  
Thu, 21 Dec 2017
    Ladies Stableford (full event details) 08:30 - 10:00  
Fri, 22 Dec 2017
    Early Birds Roll-up 07:50 - 08:40  
    Seniors' Roll-up 09:50 - 10:20  
Sat, 23 Dec 2017
    Ladies Weekend Rollup (full event details) 10:10 - 10:40  
Wed, 27 Dec 2017
    Early Birds Roll-up 08:00 - 08:40  
    Mid week Rollup/MWM 08:50 - 09:40  
    Seniors' Roll-up 09:50 - 10:20  
Fri, 29 Dec 2017
    Early Birds Roll-up 07:50 - 08:40  
    Seniors' Roll-up 09:20 - 09:50  
Sat, 30 Dec 2017
    Men's Extra Stableford 09:00 - 09:30  
    Ladies Weekend Rollup 10:10 - 10:40